DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 16 January 2022 SF:1053 4717 3991 0475
Saturday, 15 January 2022 SF:1052 8009 7233 9282
Friday, 14 January 2022 SF:1051 7811 5602 9136
Thursday, 13 January 2022 SF:1050 2595 6463 4671
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 SF:1049 8491 0096 9703
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 SF:1048 4364 7185 6942
Monday, 10 January 2022 SF:1047 8560 5921 4166
Sunday, 09 January 2022 SF:1046 2581 0115 7836
Saturday, 08 January 2022 SF:1045 5402 8711 3656
Friday, 07 January 2022 SF:1044 7967 3145 2784
Thursday, 06 January 2022 SF:1043 4401 2526 4103
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 SF:1042 0924 5673 0115
Tuesday, 04 January 2022 SF:1041 2645 7063 9232
Monday, 03 January 2022 SF:1040 8620 1534 3449
Sunday, 02 January 2022 SF:1039 9513 4112 1097